Board of Directors

Members of the SCM Board are Alumni, representing over 30 years of experience volunteering in Greater Milwaukee. Their strategic vision helps create a dynamic, educational, and team-focused experience for our Members.

  • Lauren Remsik Orton
  • Katie Lemke
    Charity Ball
  • Mindy Grenier
  • Katie McGregor
    Senior Board Advisor
  • Heather Erlandson
    Senior Board Advisor
    Grant Allocations
  • Juli Coburn
    Admissions Chair
  • Lynn Moertl
    Advisor Coordinator
  • Jesse Hillstrom
    Junior Board Advisor
  • Lauren Wilhelm
    Junior Board Advisor
  • Julie Art
    Volunteer Coordinator
  • Kate Edwards
    Handbook and Newsletter
  • Julie Laudon
    Digital Manager
  • Riley Kelly
    Social Manager
  • Lauren Heil
    Charity Ball Program